Other Sites:

Management Committee


Meet the people behind Smart

At SMART, we have built an organization with a mindset biased for action, innovation and constant change. Our goal – to come out with market shaping services that are relevant to the needs of our customers.

Management Committee

Manuel V. Pangilinan, Chairman
Alfredo S. Panlilio, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chief Revenue Officer
Victorico P. Vargas, Business Transformation Office Head
Mario G. Tamayo, Head of Network Planning and Engineering
Jane J. Basas, Head of Consumer Wireless Business
Alejandro O. Caeg, Head of Wireless Consumer Division Sales and Distribution

PLDT Board of Directors

Manuel V. Pangilinan, Chairman of the Board
Manuel L. Argel, Jr.
Helen Y. Dee

Ray C. Espinosa
James L. Go
Shigeki Hayashi
Junichi Igarashi

Bernido H. Liu (Independent Director)
Artemio V. Panganiban (Independent Director)
Ma. Lourdes C. Rausa-Chan
Albert F. del Rosario
Pedro E. Roxas (Independent Director)
Marife B. Zamora

Visit the PLDT website for full PLDT company leadership.